Schedule And Forms

Hall of Fame Driving School was founded to provide new drivers safe and professional driving instruction. We are the number 1 driving school in Detroit, Michigan, serving hundreds of students each year. Our fully licensed driving school is trusted by adults and teenagers alike to provide a patient, courteous, and informed driving experience.

Driver

See Packages and Pricing


pic02

Ready to sign up for Segment 1 or Segment 2? Join the thousands of other drivers who earn their license with Hall of Fame Driving School. Let’s go!

Segment 1 Registration Form Segment 1 Contract Form Segment 2 Contract Form

Segment 1

Monday July 9 5:30 PM – 7:30 PM
Monday August 6 5:30 PM – 7:30 PM
Monday September 10 5:30 PM – 7:30 PM
Tuesday October 9 5:30 PM – 7:30 PM
Tuesday November 13 5:30 PM – 7:30 PM
Monday January 7 5:30 PM – 7:30 PM
Cost: $295

Segment 2

Thursday June 28 5:30 PM – 7:30 PM
Thursday August 09 5:30 PM – 7:30 PM
Thursday September 6 5:30 PM – 7:30 PM
Thursday October 11 5:30 PM – 7:30 PM
Thursday October 16 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Monday October 29 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Thursday December 27 5:30 PM – 7:30 PM
Cost: $50